Sales Contacts

Our knowledgeable and experienced Sales Team is available 24x7 to help answer any of your queries regarding Invixium solutions. Feel free to reach out to the designated Invixium salesperson for your region. Or contact us at sales@invixium.com and we will get back to you.

Phil Jackson (based in Dallas, TX) Director of Sales
T: +1 214 505 2280
E: pjackson@invixium.com
Matt Mills (based in Greenville, SC) Manager, Key Accounts
T: +1 864 350 3755
E: mmills@invixium.com
Sandeep Chatterjee (based in Toronto, ON) Regional Sales Manager
T: +1 437 988 8205
E: schatterjee@invixium.com
Javier Fiatt (based in Mexico City, MX) Director of Sales
T: +52 557 944 6498
E: jfiatt@invixium.com
Americas Map
Wisam Yaghmour (based in Dubai, UAE) Senior Director of Sales
T: +971 55 126 7896
E: wyaghmour@invixium.com
Kassem Hamadi (based in Riyadh, KSA) Regional Sales Manager
T: +966 53 470 2274
E: khamadi@invixium.com
Deepak Vellalath (based in Dubai, UAE) Regional Sales Manager
T: +971 55 452 2030
E: dvellalath@invixium.com
MENA-Turkey-Pakistan-Map
Neil Rowlands (based in London, UK) Director of Sales
T: +44 778 523 1948
E: nrowlands@invixium.com
Europe and Pacific Map
Behram Cooper (based in Mumbai, IN) Director of Sales
T: +91 982 131 0965
E: bcooper@invixium.com
India Asia Map
Sandeep Chatterjee (based in Toronto, ON) Regional Sales Manager
T: +1 437 988 8205
E: schatterjee@invixium.com
South Africa Map
×
How Can We Help?