Contact

Sales – Enterprises & Industries

Europe & Middle East
Neil Rowlands, Sales Director
nrowlands@invixium.com
+44 778 523 1948
India & Asia
Behram Cooper, Sales Director
bcooper@invixium.com
+91 982 131 0965
North America
Phil Jackson, Sales Director
pjackson@invixium.com
+1 214 505 2280
Middle East
Mustafa Ajarmeh, Sales Manager
majarmeh@invixium.com
+962 7 9998 8833
Africa
Sandeep Chatterjee, Sales Manager
schatterjee@invixium.com
+1 437 988 8205
General Sales Enquiries
sales@invixium.com

Support

Technical Support 12 AM – 5 PM EST
Monday to Friday

support@invixium.com
+91 79 29703531 (India)
+1 844 468-4948 (Rest of the world)
General Enquiries
experience@invixium.com

Get in Touch

Check this box to subscribe to Invixium updates.

Offices – Around the Globe

Toronto Office

CANADA

Office Location

TORONTO

CANADA

Invixium Inc., Toronto50 Acadia Avenue, Suite 310 Markham, Ontario, L3R 0B3+1 844 INVIXIUM (468 4948)
experience@invixium.com

Toronto Office

USA

Office Location

SANTA CLARA

USA

Invixium USA Inc., Santa Clara2901 Tasman Drive, Suite 210 Santa Clara, California, 95054+1 844 INVIXIUM (468 4948)
experience@invixium.com

India Office

INDIA

Office Location

Ahmedabad

INDIA

Invixium Access Pvt. Ltd., Ahmedabad203-204 Elanza Vertex Sindhu Bhavan Road, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380059.+1 844 INVIXIUM (468 4948)
experience@invixium.com

Biometric Access Devices