Contact Us

Our Offices

Location Map

CANADA HQ

+1 844 (468-4948)

INDIA

+91 79 29703531

UK

+44 7785 231948

USA

+1 844 468 4948
  • Offices
  • Sales
  • Support
  • Get in Touch
Toronto Office

CANADA

Office Location

Toronto

Invixium Inc.
50 Acadia Avenue, Suite 310
Markham, Ontario
L3R 0B3
Canada

+1 844 INVIXIUM (468-4948) experience@invixium.com
Ahmdabad Office

India

Office Location

AHMEDABAD

203-204 Elanza Vertex
Sindhu Bhavan Road, Bodakdev,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380059.
India

+91 79 29703531 experience@invixium.com
Enterprises & Industries
Europe, Middle East & Africa

Neil Rowlands, Sales Director
E: nrowlands@invixium.com
M: +44 778 523 1948

Asia

Behram Cooper, Sales Director
E: bcooper@invixium.com
M: +91 982 131 0965

North America

Phil Jackson, Sales Director
E: pjackson@invixium.com
M: +1 214 505 2280

Middle East

Mustafa Ajarmeh, Sales Manager
E: majarmeh@invixium.com
M: +962 7 9998 8833

Africa

Sandeep Chatterjee, Sales Manager
E: schatterjee@invixium.com
M: +91 999 877 2327

Home Automation
Americas

Jakub Stary, Sales Representative
E: jstary@invixium.com
M: +1 213 401 2569

Rest of the World

Neil Rowlands, Sales Director
E: nrowlands@invixium.com
M: +44 778 523 1948

General Sales Enquiries

E: sales@invixium.com

+1 844 INVIXIUM (468-4948)

Technical Support
12AM to 5PM (Eastern Standard Time)
Monday to Friday
support@invixium.com

Order Status
order@invixium.com

General Enquiries
experience@invixium.com

+1 844 INVIXIUM (468-4948)
Or
Let us call you back

Check this box to subscribe to Invixium updates.