Contact

Sales – Enterprises & Industries

Europe & Middle East
Neil Rowlands, Sales Director
nrowlands@invixium.com
+44 778 523 1948
India & Asia
Behram Cooper, Sales Director
bcooper@invixium.com
+91 982 131 0965
North America
Phil Jackson, Sales Director
pjackson@invixium.com
+1 214 505 2280
Saudi Arabia
Kassem Hamadi, Regional Sales Manager
khamadi@invixium.com
+966 53 470 2274
Rest of Middle East
Mustafa Ajarmeh, Regional Sales Manager
majarmeh@invixium.com
+962 7 9998 8833
Africa
Sandeep Chatterjee, Regional Sales Manager
schatterjee@invixium.com
+1 437 988 8205
General Sales Enquiries
sales@invixium.com

Support

Technical Support 12 AM – 5 PM EST
Monday to Friday

support@invixium.com
+91 79 29703531 (India)
+1 844 468-4948 (Rest of the world)
General Enquiries
experience@invixium.com

Get in Touch

Check this box to subscribe to Invixium updates.

Offices – Around the Globe

CANADA

Invixium
255 Consumers Road, Suite 110
Toronto, ON M2J 1R4+1 844 INVIXIUM (468 4948) experience@invixium.com

USA

Invixium USA
2901 Tasman Drive, Suite 210
Santa Clara, CA 95054+1 844 INVIXIUM (468 4948) experience@invixium.com

INDIA

Invixium Access Pvt. Ltd.
203-204 Elanza Vertex, Sindhu Bhavan Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380059+1 844 INVIXIUM (468 4948) experience@invixium.com

Biometric Access Devices